For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Twitter4 Dec Congratulations to STA Member #Binderholz for being shortlisted in the 2020 @STAwards20. To discover the full short… https://t.co/ixl5HIY2ZP3 Dec RT @cemidlands: Thank you @InnovareSIPS3 Dec RT @cemidlands: 9th December at 1 - 2pm The Grid and CE Midlands - Online Event Join us for an hour over lunch, bring your own coffee & s…3 Dec RT @cesouthwest: TOMORROW! CESW Awards 2020 at 4pm BOOK NOW and find out who the winners are! https://t.co/xsNKxxeb5i @CE_Glos @constru…

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Mark Stevenson - Chairman

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Alex Goodfellow - Vice Chairman

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Andrew Carpenter - Chief Executive

Chief Executive
STA
M. 07889 702587
E. andrew.carpenter@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Orriss

STA Assure Director
STA
M. 07395 282185
E. andrew.orriss@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Nic Clark

Director
KLH
E.nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Lawrence Young

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
M. 07889 702559
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin


Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Gordon Megahy

Director
DBM Consultants
E. gordon.megahy@dbmconsultants.co.uk
W. www.dbmconsultants.co.uk

view_linkedin

Richard Baldwin

Construction Director
Walker Timber
E. richardbaldwin@walkertimber.com
W. www.walkertimbergroup.com

view_linkedin

Brian Skilton

Managing Director
Roe Timber Frame
E. brian.skilton@Roeltd.co.uk
W. www.roeltd.co.uk

view_linkedin

Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland
Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland
Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland