For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Find a Member

Twitter20 Sep RT @CPF_SW: ‘Best practice partnering in social housing development.’ Oh, just look at how we thought housing associations might progress b…19 Sep RT @GMasonCLT: Great project by @BKStructures using @storaenso CLT! https://t.co/UuEEyw21u619 Sep RT @hewittstudios: Fantastic to see ‘100 Projects UK CLT’ in printed form this morning! https://t.co/pIq9lEKfal @WaughThistleton @thinkwoo…19 Sep RT @glenkingpr: In partnership with Constructing Excellence, GKPR have organised this one-day climate summit taking place 21st November 201…

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Alex Goodfellow - Chairman

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Lawrence Young - Vice Chairman

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin

Bob Edwards

Managing Director
Scotframe Timber Engineering
E. bob.edwards@scotframe.co.uk
W. www.scotframe.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Orriss

Sales Director
SIG 360
E. andreworriss@sigplc.com
W. www.siginsulation.co.uk

view_linkedin

John Dickie

Managing Director
Dickie & Moore
E. john.dickie@dickieandmoore.com
W. www.dickieandmoore.com

view_linkedin

Barry Armstrong

Director
Robertson Timber Engineering
E. b.armstrong@robertson.co.uk
W. www.robertson.co.uk

view_linkedin

Mark Stevenson

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Nic Clark

Director
KLH
E.nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain
Stackhouse Poland
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain
Stackhouse Poland
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain
Stackhouse Poland