For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Find a Member

Twitter26 Apr RT @BuildItMagazine: Find out if timber frame is the right build system for your project: https://t.co/q2Szqw2WLf https://t.co/BeJ4VX4y3a26 Apr RT @cesouthwest: The South West Construction Summit exhibition is SOLD OUT with 42 companies included! Come and meet the exhibitors by book…26 Apr RT @cesouthwest: Thank you to @EDFNuclear for sponsoring the Project of the Year - Building category at the South West Built Environment Aw…26 Apr RT @CTI_timber: This #school by Studio Weave features a scalloped roofline and double doors that slide back to connect the classrooms with…

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Alex Goodfellow - Chairman

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Lawrence Young - Vice Chairman

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin

Bob Edwards

Managing Director
Scotframe Timber Engineering
E. bob.edwards@scotframe.co.uk
W. www.scotframe.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Orriss

Sales Director
SIG 360
E. andreworriss@sigplc.com
W. www.siginsulation.co.uk

view_linkedin

John Dickie

Managing Director
Dickie & Moore
E. john.dickie@dickieandmoore.com
W. www.dickieandmoore.com

view_linkedin

Barry Armstrong

Director
Robertson Timber Engineering
E. b.armstrong@robertson.co.uk
W. www.robertson.co.uk

view_linkedin

Mark Stevenson

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Nic Clark

Director
KLH
E.nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain
Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain
Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain