For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Find a Member

Twitter19 Jul RT @CPF_SW: We need to reshape construction’s business models to support innovations such as the greater use of offsite manufacturing. htt…19 Jul RT @InnovareSIPS: Innovaré welcomes the House of Lords Off-site #manufacture for #construction #report released today. It is essential for…19 Jul RT @timberframetec: We have been shortlisted for 'Low Energy Project of the Year' for Boscage Lodge. #Passivhaus methodology was at the cen…19 Jul RT @ttjonline: @RIBA Stirling Prize shortlist unveiled, with wood use featuring in several projects. First time on the shortlist for @Waugh…

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Alex Goodfellow - Chairman

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Lawrence Young - Vice Chairman

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin

Bob Edwards

Managing Director
Scotframe Timber Engineering
E. bob.edwards@scotframe.co.uk
W. www.scotframe.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Orriss

Sales Director
SIG 360
E. andreworriss@sigplc.com
W. www.siginsulation.co.uk

view_linkedin

John Dickie

Managing Director
Dickie & Moore
E. john.dickie@dickieandmoore.com
W. www.dickieandmoore.com

view_linkedin

Barry Armstrong

Director
Robertson Timber Engineering
E. b.armstrong@robertson.co.uk
W. www.robertson.co.uk

view_linkedin

Mark Stevenson

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Nic Clark

Director
KLH
E.nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain
Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain
Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain