For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Find a Member

Twitter19 May RT @juliaredmanRLB: Excellent example of @rlb_uk Thought Leadership with Ian Dacre's Structural Timber report in the Spring edition of @STM…18 May RT @STAtimber: We had a fabulous annual conference and the event was brought to a perfect conclusion by our after dinner speaker Matt LeTis…18 May We had a fabulous annual conference and the event was brought to a perfect conclusion by our after dinner speaker M… https://t.co/Bx1k8XI8Y718 May Tom Carpenter, son of our CEO Andrew, launches his debut single Modern Love today so we ask all those involved with… https://t.co/a3j6eKQGU3

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Mark Stevenson - Chairman

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Alex Goodfellow - Vice Chairman

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Andrew Carpenter - Chief Executive

Chief Executive
STA
E. andrew.carpenter@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin

Lawrence Young

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

John Dickie

Managing Director
Dickie & Moore
E. john.dickie@dickieandmoore.com
W. www.dickieandmoore.com

view_linkedin

Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Nic Clark

Director
KLH
E.nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland