For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Find a Member

Twitter14 Nov RT @lizschofieldmay: An absolutely amazing night for the @CExcellenceYH region with 5 winners and 2 Highly commended at the National @const…14 Nov RT @CTI_timber: Thank you to Professor Robert Hairstans of @EdinburghNapier and Dr Morwenna Spear of @BangorUni for providing evidence on t…14 Nov RT @STAtimber: Great to be asked by CIM to speak at the RIBA today about the success of our Site Safe policy and how STA Assure is changing…14 Nov Great to be asked by CIM to speak at the RIBA today about the success of our Site Safe policy and how STA Assure is… https://t.co/ZKUunS6gVJ

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Mark Stevenson - Chairman

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Alex Goodfellow - Vice Chairman

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Andrew Carpenter - Chief Executive

Chief Executive
STA
E. andrew.carpenter@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin

Lawrence Young

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

John Dickie

Managing Director
Dickie & Moore
E. john.dickie@dickieandmoore.com
W. www.dickieandmoore.com

view_linkedin

Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Nic Clark

Director
KLH
E.nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland
Pocket Guide