For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Find a Member

Twitter27 May RT @nick_milestone: Great to see both Wenlock road and Dalston Lane feature in the FT @TRADA_ @BKStructures @STAtimber https://t.co/0Ygqlnx…27 May RT @cesouthwest: If you are music lovers don't miss Damian Wilson & Adam Wakeman in Frome on 3rd June. Please visit https://t.co/Ia1Qb9Udhj…26 May RT @constructingexc: We're recruiting! Do you want to join the CE team? https://t.co/TI3NSuoB4f26 May RT @BKStructures: BKS Health & Safety Manager David Rodgers & MD @nick_milestone are celebrating 100 years of @RoSPA at today's #buckingham…

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Alex Goodfellow - Chairman

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Lawrence Young - Vice Chairman

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin

Andrew Goodwin

Managing Director
B&K Structures
E. a.goodwin@bkstructures.co.uk
W. www.bkts.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Edwards

Managing Director
Scotframe Timber Engineering
E. bob.edwards@scotframe.co.uk
W. www.scotframe.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Orriss

Sales Director
SIG 360
E. andreworriss@sigplc.com
W. www.siginsulation.co.uk

view_linkedin

John Dickie

Managing Director
Dickie & Moore
E. john.dickie@dickieandmoore.com
W. www.dickieandmoore.com

view_linkedin

Barry Armstrong

Director
Robertson Timber Engineering
E. b.armstrong@robertson.co.uk
W. www.robertson.co.uk

view_linkedin

Mark Stevenson

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Nic Clark

Director
KLH
E.nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa