For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Find a Member

Twitter16 Nov RT @insidehousing: Housing associations which have secured spots on the strategic partnership programme will be allowed to add association…16 Nov RT @CITB_UK: CITB is here to support you with attracting new people into the industry #growandthrive https://t.co/0rVvPUGfvW https://t.co/p…16 Nov RT @WKWales: Full turn out of delegates this morning for our event on Developing the Welsh Joinery Sector. First presentation by Kevin @Br…16 Nov RT @MFarmer_Resi: Important research by @Castconsultancy for @NHBCFoundation on level of active residential #MMC use. Sample survey concent…

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Alex Goodfellow - Chairman

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Lawrence Young - Vice Chairman

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin

Bob Edwards

Managing Director
Scotframe Timber Engineering
E. bob.edwards@scotframe.co.uk
W. www.scotframe.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Orriss

Sales Director
SIG 360
E. andreworriss@sigplc.com
W. www.siginsulation.co.uk

view_linkedin

John Dickie

Managing Director
Dickie & Moore
E. john.dickie@dickieandmoore.com
W. www.dickieandmoore.com

view_linkedin

Barry Armstrong

Director
Robertson Timber Engineering
E. b.armstrong@robertson.co.uk
W. www.robertson.co.uk

view_linkedin

Mark Stevenson

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Nic Clark

Director
KLH
E.nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain
Stackhouse Poland
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain
Stackhouse Poland
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain
Stackhouse Poland