For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Find a Member

Twitter22 Nov Interesting perspective from across the pond - is timber construction sustainable? For sure! @archpaper #CLT… https://t.co/4WohnO0D3122 Nov Ramboll develops new cross-laminated-timber building in London https://t.co/f1JHoMa975 via @Consultancy_uk21 Nov Dr Thérèse Coffey supports timber construction #parliamentarybusiness - we recognise the benefits to the environmen… https://t.co/pHCUsnKxfw21 Nov Good luck to all the @STAtimber members taking part in the #WoodAwards 2017 - we look forward to @woodawards results!

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Alex Goodfellow - Chairman

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Lawrence Young - Vice Chairman

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin

Andrew Goodwin

Managing Director
B&K Structures
E. a.goodwin@bkstructures.co.uk
W. www.bkts.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Edwards

Managing Director
Scotframe Timber Engineering
E. bob.edwards@scotframe.co.uk
W. www.scotframe.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Orriss

Sales Director
SIG 360
E. andreworriss@sigplc.com
W. www.siginsulation.co.uk

view_linkedin

John Dickie

Managing Director
Dickie & Moore
E. john.dickie@dickieandmoore.com
W. www.dickieandmoore.com

view_linkedin

Barry Armstrong

Director
Robertson Timber Engineering
E. b.armstrong@robertson.co.uk
W. www.robertson.co.uk

view_linkedin

Mark Stevenson

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Nic Clark

Director
KLH
E.nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Lucas Fettes
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa