For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Twitter3 Mar More mythbusting facts about structural timber in construction, via @PropertyWeek: Editor: Your article ‘How easy i… https://t.co/WVCdd48MRI3 Mar Fighting fake news: Andrew Carpenter, Chief Executive of the Structural Timber Association, looks to examine some o… https://t.co/W2ywSL5DIH2 Mar RT @STAtimber: Comprehensive article on the future use of timber via @Insurance_Post, featuring comments across the industry, including And…2 Mar RT @leadersmeets: Impacted by a rising number of claims, and catastrophic events including the Grenfell tragedy, Marcus Saunders and Greg S…

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Nic Clark - Chairman

Director
KLH
E. nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Mark Stevenson - Vice Chairman

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Carpenter - Chief Executive

Chief Executive
STA
M. 07889 702587
E. andrew.carpenter@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Orriss

Chief Operating Officer
STA
M. 07395 282185
E. andrew.orriss@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
M. 07889 702559
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin


Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Alex Goodfellow

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Lawrence Young

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Gordon Megahy

Director
DBM Consultants
E. gordon.megahy@dbmconsultants.co.uk
W. www.dbmconsultants.co.uk

view_linkedin

Richard Baldwin

Construction Director
Walker Timber
E. richardbaldwin@walkertimber.com
W. www.walkertimbergroup.com

view_linkedin

Brian Skilton

Managing Director
Roe Timber Frame
E. brian.skilton@Roeltd.co.uk
W. www.roeltd.co.uk

view_linkedin

Kiwa
Kiwa
Kiwa