For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Twitter25 Sep @ttjonline @JDonaldsonGroup @TimberTradeFed @Combilift Congratulations from all of us at the STA so well deserved25 Sep RT @ttjonline: Neil Donaldson is the TTJ Awards 2020 Lifetime Achievement Award winner! @JDonaldsonGroup @TimberTradeFed @Combilift #ttjawa…25 Sep RT @TimberTradeFed: Incredible! Congratulations to @howarthtimber for winning the coveted #TTJAwards Timber Trader of the Year. They have…25 Sep @ttjonline @howarthtimber @TimberTradeFed @Combilift Hear! hear!

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Mark Stevenson - Chairman

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Alex Goodfellow - Vice Chairman

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Andrew Carpenter - Chief Executive

Chief Executive
STA
E. andrew.carpenter@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Orriss

STA Assure Director
STA
E. andrew.orriss@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Nic Clark

Director
KLH
E.nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Lawrence Young

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin

Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Jeremy English

Sales Director
Sodra Wood
E. jeremy.english@sodra.com
W. www.sodra.uk

view_linkedin

Richard Baldwin

Construction Director
Walker Timber
E. richardbaldwin@walkertimber.com
W. www.walkertimbergroup.com

view_linkedin

Brian Skilton

Managing Director
Roe Timber Frame
E. brian.skilton@Roeltd.co.uk
W. www.roeltd.co.uk

view_linkedin

Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland
Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland
Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland