For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Find a Member

Twitter11 Dec RT @cesouthwest: We are pleased to announce that Willmott Dixon will be the sponsor of our Conservation & Regeneration Award at the CE Sout…11 Dec RT @STAtimber: The STA Think Tank enjoying their annual Christmas Luncheon @STAtimber@@CTI_timber @rlb_uk @NHBC @WhitbreadPLC @Lendleaseuk…11 Dec It’s a contemporary and interesting menu for our Think Tank’s annual Christmas Luncheon this year at Caravan Fitzro… https://t.co/xsnW1LfhvZ11 Dec The STA Think Tank enjoying their annual Christmas Luncheon @STAtimber@@CTI_timber @rlb_uk @NHBC @WhitbreadPLC… https://t.co/Qt0mnw5T49

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Mark Stevenson - Chairman

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Alex Goodfellow - Vice Chairman

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Andrew Carpenter - Chief Executive

Chief Executive
STA
E. andrew.carpenter@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin

Lawrence Young

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

John Dickie

Managing Director
Dickie & Moore
E. john.dickie@dickieandmoore.com
W. www.dickieandmoore.com

view_linkedin

Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Nic Clark

Director
KLH
E.nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Stackhouse Poland
Pocket Guide