For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Twitter19 Apr In the latest @TimeForTimber blog, our chief executive Andrew Carpenter argues that the Government's 'Future Homes… https://t.co/MKMXoytNXP19 Apr @storaenso has launched the ‘Wood House Effect’, a digital hub designed to highlight the extensive benefits of wood… https://t.co/ZUpKbMAxPm19 Apr RT @cemidlands: The potential implications of the Draft Building Safety Bill are wide ranging across both the construction and property man…19 Apr RT @cesouthwest: NEW Draft Building Safety Bill publication from CESW The potential implications of the Draft Building Safety Bill are wid…

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Nic Clark - Chairman

Director
KLH
E. nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Mark Stevenson - Vice Chairman

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Carpenter - Chief Executive

Chief Executive
STA
M. 07889 702587
E. andrew.carpenter@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Orriss

Chief Operating Officer
STA
M. 07395 282185
E. andrew.orriss@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
M. 07889 702559
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin


Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Alex Goodfellow

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Lawrence Young

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Gordon Megahy

Director
DBM Consultants
E. gordon.megahy@dbmconsultants.co.uk
W. www.dbmconsultants.co.uk

view_linkedin

Richard Baldwin

Construction Director
Walker Timber
E. richardbaldwin@walkertimber.com
W. www.walkertimbergroup.com

view_linkedin

Brian Skilton

Managing Director
Roe Timber Frame
E. brian.skilton@Roeltd.co.uk
W. www.roeltd.co.uk

view_linkedin

Kiwa
Kiwa
Kiwa