For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Find a Member

Twitter18 Dec RT @CPF_SW: Do complete this survey if you haven’t already done so. You still have until Friday to influence government policy. @CESWDigiOf…18 Dec RT @mikepconway: Construction people across the South West... Well do you? https://t.co/zR8IVyIsKb18 Dec RT @ResistantBoard: We are delighted to have our MgO building boards on the NHBC Accepted List. https://t.co/FfRureSpQE17 Dec RT @cesouthwest: Join Constructing Excellence South West Today! https://t.co/MvJymBa22s @cesouthwest #CESouthWest #Changeagenda https://t.c…

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Alex Goodfellow - Chairman

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Lawrence Young - Vice Chairman

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin

Bob Edwards

Managing Director
Scotframe Timber Engineering
E. bob.edwards@scotframe.co.uk
W. www.scotframe.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Orriss

Sales Director
SIG 360
E. andreworriss@sigplc.com
W. www.siginsulation.co.uk

view_linkedin

John Dickie

Managing Director
Dickie & Moore
E. john.dickie@dickieandmoore.com
W. www.dickieandmoore.com

view_linkedin

Barry Armstrong

Director
Robertson Timber Engineering
E. b.armstrong@robertson.co.uk
W. www.robertson.co.uk

view_linkedin

Mark Stevenson

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Calum Murray

Managing Director
CCG
E. CMurray@c-c-g.co.uk
W. www.c-c-g.co.uk

view_linkedin

Nic Clark

Director
KLH
E.nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain
Stackhouse Poland
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain
Stackhouse Poland
Mary Riley Associates
Pocket Guide
Kiwa
Saint Gobain
Stackhouse Poland