For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Twitter19 May International Environment Minister Lord Zak Goldsmith spoke to @BuildingNews about increasing the use of timber in… https://t.co/bsyg7kSdfq18 May In a recent Q&A with @BuildingNews, Lord Zak Goldsmith, International Environment Minister and Chair of the Timber… https://t.co/0JCAfw4YT918 May The STA believes that factual data based on third party research is the best way to dispel the common misconception… https://t.co/66nT6bOpuU18 May As the Government works to 'build back greener', the Confederation of Timber Industries (CTI) in partnership with W… https://t.co/zwTSANfHJ5

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Nic Clark - Chairman

Director
KLH
E. nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Mark Stevenson - Vice Chairman

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Carpenter - Chief Executive

Chief Executive
STA
M. 07889 702587
E. andrew.carpenter@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Orriss

Chief Operating Officer
STA
M. 07395 282185
E. andrew.orriss@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
M. 07889 702559
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin


Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Alex Goodfellow

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Susanne Rudenstam

Managing Director
Swedish Wood
E. Susanne.Rudenstam@trabyggnadskansliet.se
W. www.swedishwood.com

view_linkedin

Gordon Megahy

Director
DBM Consultants
E. gordon.megahy@dbmconsultants.co.uk
W. www.dbmconsultants.co.uk

view_linkedin

Richard Baldwin

Construction Director
Walker Timber
E. richardbaldwin@walkertimber.com
W. www.walkertimbergroup.com

view_linkedin

Brian Skilton

Managing Director
Roe Timber Frame
E. brian.skilton@Roeltd.co.uk
W. www.roeltd.co.uk

view_linkedin

Dominic Lion

Associate Director - Real Estate
Gallagher
E. dominic_lion@ajg.com
W. www.ajg.com

view_linkedin

Kiwa
Kiwa
Kiwa