For more information email us on:
office@structuraltimber.co.uk

Search

Twitter16 Sep RT @ttjonline: People will be able to tune in and watch the #TTJAwards this Friday on a virtual livestream as the physical presentation cer…16 Sep RT @CTI_timber: Recognising that the UK must build more homes, quicker, while reducing carbon emissions, the APPG for the Timber Industries…16 Sep RT @natfednews: Congratulations @michaelgove on your appointment as Housing Secretary. We look forward to working with you and your team on…16 Sep RT @Laudes_Fdn: Material and construction-related carbon emissions from the building sector represents as much as 11% of global emissions.…

STA Board Members

Please see below details of our STA Board Members:


 

Nic Clark - Chairman

Director
KLH
E. nic.clark@klhuk.com
W. www.klhuk.com

view_linkedin

Mark Stevenson - Vice Chairman

Managing Director
Kingspan Timber Solutions
E. mark.stevenson@kingspan.com
W.
www.kingspantimbersolutions.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Carpenter - Chief Executive

Chief Executive
STA
M. 07889 702587
E. andrew.carpenter@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Andrew Orriss

Chief Operating Officer
STA
M. 07395 282185
E. andrew.orriss@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk

view_linkedin

Bob Davis - Company Secretary

Membership Manager
STA
M. 07889 702559
E. bob.davis@structuraltimber.co.uk
W. www.structuraltimber.co.uk


view_linkedin


Peter Blunt

Managing Director
Innovare Systems
E. peter.blunt@innovaresystems.co.uk
W. www.innovaresystems.co.uk

view_linkedin

Alex Goodfellow

Group Managing Director
Stewart Milne Timber Systems
E. agoodfellow@stewartmilne.com
W. www.stewartmilne.com

view_linkedin

Kevin Riley

Head of Business Line, LVL
Stora Enso
E. kevin.riley@storaenso.com
W. www.storaenso.com

view_linkedin

Lawrence Young

Director
Young Black
E. lawrencey@youngblack.co.uk
W. www.youngblack.co.uk

view_linkedin

Susanne Rudenstam

Managing Director
Swedish Wood
E. Susanne.Rudenstam@trabyggnadskansliet.se
W. www.swedishwood.com

view_linkedin

Gordon Megahy

Director
DBM Consultants
E. gordon.megahy@dbmconsultants.co.uk
W. www.dbmconsultants.co.uk

view_linkedin

Richard Baldwin

Construction Director
Walker Timber
E. richardbaldwin@walkertimber.com
W. www.walkertimbergroup.com

view_linkedin

Brian Skilton

Managing Director
Roe Timber Frame
E. brian.skilton@Roeltd.co.uk
W. www.roeltd.co.uk

view_linkedin

Dominic Lion

Associate Director - Real Estate
Gallagher
E. dominic_lion@ajg.com
W. www.ajg.com

view_linkedin

Kiwa
Kiwa
Kiwa